Antibridging Unit ZFP

Antibridging Unit ZFP

The right solution for material charge and dosing for all bad-flowing or bridging materials. By using the special anti-bridging technology which is matched exactly with the Transitube® spiral a high reliability of the production process is warranted, even by volumetric dosing with high accuracy.

Antibridging Unit ZFP

Field of application

If you have to handle bad-flowing or even bridging materials, the anti-bridging unit type ZFP is the right answer. It can be combined with a big-bag-station or a silo outlet or used as a simple bag-emptying unit. Because it is matched perfectly with the Transitube® feedingspiral, even really problematic materials as CaCo3, ATH or TiO2 can be handled.

Advantages

Antibridging Unit ZFP

By using a pure mechanical anti-bridging system the system works without any air consumption for loosening up the material. In combination with the transitube® spiralfeeder the customer gets a dust free feeding system. By using specially designed models of rotating arms different types of bulk materials can be handled. That means, for every question the right answer can be found.

Specifications

Antibridging Unit ZFP

The anti-bridging device type ZFP is available in different sizes. As a material charging unit the 240 liter model has been proved. This model has a diameter of 800 mm and a height of 950 mm. With these dimensions it has a perfect height for material charging and fits as well into a big-bag-unit. In addition to the other standard sizes of 140 or 500 liters it can also be built according to specific customer dimensions.

Typ A B Volume Output
ZFP 600 Ø 600 900 140 l on request depending on type of dosing feeder and conveyor
ZFP 800 Ø 800 900 250 l on request depending on type of dosing feeder and conveyor
ZFP 1000 Ø 1000 900 500 l on request depending on type of dosing feeder and conveyor
*slight deviations are possible
Antibridging Unit ZFP

direct contact

You have a specific application? Please use our inquiry form or get in direct contact with us. Challenge us, we look forward to your request.

Serie ZFP

Geräteserie ZFP

Die Dosierlösung oder Materialaufgabe für schwerfließende bzw. brückenbildende Materialien. Mit der speziell auf den Transitube® Spiralförderer abgestimmten Austragstechnik lassen sich selbst schwierigste Stoffe produktionssicher handhaben und mit hoher Genauigkeit selbst volumetrisch dosieren.

Video zur ZFP Serie

Anwendungsgebiete

Wenn Sie schwerfließendes oder brückenbildendes Material aufgeben müssen ist das Austragsgerät Typ ZFP in der Variante als Sackaufgabestation die richtige Lösung. Ebenso kann es in eine Big-Bag Station integriert oder unter einem Silo montiert werden. Durch die genau auf den Transitube®-Spiralförderer abgestimmte Austragstechnik lassen sich nahezu alle Schüttgüter handhaben. Insbesondere im Bereich der mineralichen Zuschlagstoffe wie Kreide (CaCo3) oder ATH hat sich diese Kombination als bestens geeignet erwiesen.

Vorteile

Serie ZFP

Durch das rein mechanische Austragsorgan, welches direkt auf die Förderspirale wirkt, kann auf eine Auflockerung mit Lufteinbringung verzichtet werden. Hierdurch wird zusätzlich zu den Vorteilen der staubfreien Förderung mit dem Spiralförderer eine weitere Staubquelle eleminiert. Je nach den Eigenschaften des aufzugebenden Materials stehen verschiedene Rührarmvarianten zur Verfügung, sodaß eine optimale Austragswirkung erzielt wird.

Technische Details

Serie ZFP

Das Austragsgerät Typ ZFP ist in verschiedenen Größen lieferbar. Als Sackaufgabe hat sich die Variante mit 240 Liter Fassungsvermögen bewährt. Dieses Gerät hat einen Durchmesser von 800 mm bei einer Gerätehöhe von 900 mm. Dies gewährleistet zum einen eine optimale Aufgabehöhe für Sackaufgabe sowie zum Einbau z.B. in eine Big-Bag Station. Neben den weiteren Standardtypen mit 140 oder 500 Litern Fassungsvermögen kann das Austragsgerät auch an kundenspezifischen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.

Typ A B Behälterinhalt Austragsleistung
ZFP 600 Ø 600 900 140 l je nach Dosier-oder Förderertyp auf Anfrage
ZFP 800 Ø 800 900 250 l je nach Dosier-oder Förderertyp auf Anfrage
ZFP 1000 Ø 1000 900 500 l je nach Dosier-oder Förderertyp auf Anfrage
*geringe Abweichungen möglich
Serie ZFP

Direktkontakt

Sie haben einen konkreten Anwendungsfall? Nutzen Sie unser Anfrageformular oder nehmen Sie direkten Kontakt mit Ihrem Ansprechpartner auf. Fordern Sie uns heraus, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.